THE FOUNDERS
 
jason-monti_vape-conventions.jpg

Jason M.
CEO & Co-Founder
sales@usacbdexpo.com

zach-b-vc-team.jpg

Zach B.
COO & Co-Founder
zach@usacbdexpo.com

 

OUR SALES TEAM
download.png
max-f-vc-team.jpg
ryan-a-vc-team.jpg

Gianni T.
Sales Executive
gianni@usacbdexpo.com

Max F.
Sales Executive
max@usacbdexpo.com

Nicole L.
Sales Assistant
nicole@usacbdexpo.com


OUR MARKETING TEAM
 
nicole-b-vc-team.png
brandon.jpg
 
 

Nicole B.
Marketing Director
nbeiner@usacbdexpo.com

Brandon B.
Marketing Coordinator
brandon@usacbdexpo.com

 

OUR DESIGN TEAM
 
ryan-a-vc-team.png
josephinee.v_59404688_183205789266666_6000618321953685672_n.jpg
 
 

Ryan A.
Graphic Designer
ryan@usacbdexpo.com

Josephine V.
Graphic Designer
josephine@usacbdexpo.com

 

 
 

USA CBD Expo hosts CBD & Hemp events in areas across the United States. USA CBD expo events feature a huge variety of different CBD brands
and products from vape manufacturers, holistic and health food producers, pet care brands and a wide variety of...More