Traffic Roots Audience Pixel
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mission Statement

USA CBD Expo strives to create the best and largest CBD / Hemp event in the nation, to consistently bring the most innovative and best products/brands to businesses and consumers, to compress a rapidly expanding industry into one all-encompassing, premier event.

Core Values

Our team is committed to representing our unrivaled passion for the CBD / Hemp industry in our events- We are dedicated to presenting the benefits of CBD, a product we truly believe in.

Family

We look after our own at USA CBD Expo, and if you’re a part of our team, we do our best to ensure that you get exactly what you’re looking for out of USA CBD Expo. If you’re an exhibitor, sponsor, or a media partner, expect a level of dedication to reaching your goals that is unparalleled anywhere else.

Culture

Our work culture is what sets us apart from the rest. Our employees care about bringing you the best experience possible, and have fun doing it. While we are passionate about crafting the best event, we couldn’t do it without our love for what we do. The people that work at our offices have a genuine care for making this whole thing work, and do so tirelessly every day to make sure it goes as smoothly as possible. Enjoying what we do is essential to how we operate, and translating that passion to the event the day of the show is our ultimate goal.

Reputation

The Perfect Match - We’re committed to maximizing efficiency when it comes to finding an exact fit for you and your business. Whether you’re a buyer, a business or a consumer, you will find everything you need at USA CBD Expo. With 250+ vendors- the right product, the right brand, and the right deal will be available all at once, only at USA CBD Expo.

 

 
Meet The USA CBD Expo Team
THE FOUNDERS
 
Speaker-Circle-Profile_JasonM.jpg

Jason M.
CEO & Co-Founder
sales@usacbdexpo.com

Speaker-Circle-Profile_ZachB.jpg

Zach B.
COO & Co-Founder
zach@usacbdexpo.com

 

OUR SALES TEAM
Speaker-Circle-Profile_Gianni.jpg
Speaker-Circle-Profile_MaxF.jpg
Speaker-Circle-Profile_NicoleL.jpg

Gianni T.
Sales Executive
gianni@usacbdexpo.com

Max F.
Sales Executive
max@usacbdexpo.com

Nicole L.
Sales Assistant
nicole@usacbdexpo.com

Speaker-Circle-Profile_ClayS.jpg

Clay S.
Sales Executive
clay@usacbdexpo.com

Speaker-Circle-Profile_RiceRice.jpg
Speaker-Circle-Profile_Erica.jpg

Mauricio R.
Sales Executive
mauricio@usacbdexpo.com

Erica R.
Sales Executive
erica@usacbdexpo.com

 
Speaker-Circle-Profile_Melissa.jpg

Melissa W.
Sales Assistant
melissa@usacbdexpo.com

 

OUR MARKETING TEAM
 
Speaker-Circle-Profile_NicoleB.jpg
Speaker-Circle-Profile_BrandonB.jpg
Speaker-Circle-Profile_DeenaA.jpg
 
 

Nicole B.
Marketing Director
nbeiner@usacbdexpo.com

Brandon B.
Marketing Coordinator
brandon@usacbdexpo.com

Deena A.
Marketing Coordinator
deena@usacbdexpo.com

 

OUR DESIGN TEAM
 
Speaker-Circle-Profile_RyanA.jpg

Ryan A.
Graphic Designer
ryan@usacbdexpo.com

Speaker-Circle-Profile_JosphineV.jpg

Josephine V.
Graphic Designer
josephine@usacbdexpo.com

Speaker-Circle-Profile_TylerI.jpg

Tyler R.
Web Developer
tyler@usacbdexpo.com